Skip to content
everyday intuition (Youtube Banner) (1)

Feel confident using your intuitive gifts everyday.

Join me to elevate your intuition, so you can receive the guidance you need to walk through everyday life with clarity and flow.

In your own personal practice, at home, at work, with friends & family & harnessing your creativity.

This 3 week series is here to support you to develop your intuitive and psychic gifts so you can use them as you go through your everyday life

This is for beginners and those who want to take their gifts to the next level.

Each session will consist of intuition development exercises, a Q & A with Natalie to ask your questions and the opportunity to practice sharing messages with the group.

3 sessions beginning Sunday February 18th

10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT

GUIDANCE

Sunday Feb 18th

CLARITY

Sunday Feb 25th

FLOW

Sunday March 3rd

Sessions are approx 90/100 mins. With Q&A time.
Video Replays of each session will be available online for you to access.

 

$222 or 2 payments of $111

$222 pay in full

2 payments of $111


Discover how your intuition communicates with you


Practice how to get clarity and meaning from the messages you’re getting


Learn how to connect in stressful situations & navigating anxiety


Know the difference between your thoughts, your ego and your intuition


….and much more.