Grief. Death. Love

UPCOMING EVENTS

GRIEF. DEATH. LOVE.

Grief- Sat 29th May 10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT
Death- June 19th  10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT
Love- July 10th  10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT

FULL SERIES DISCOUNT UNTIL MAY 21ST
$288 instead of $333

This event series is here to guide and support you through the upcoming Eclipse doorway. We are deeply evolving and processing in this powerful portal. A time of grieving, death, transformation and rebirth that is creating a new foundation for our lives. Returning to the love that we have for ourselves, the love we desire to receive and the love for our collective planet.

Over the next 3 months in this eclipse energy we will come together to focus on the different channeled theme. 

MAY- Grief- Moving Through Grief
JUNE- Death- Facing Death
JULY- Love- Returning to Love

(If you cannot make a session live you will receive the recording shortly after the event to do in your own time.)

In the energy of this eclipse doorway, each session will help you to process, integrate and receive your own messages and guidance for what you are experiencing in your own life. 


You will discover
  • What’s holding you back
  • Begin the healing journey
  • Create freedom and align yourself to your future visions
  • Connect to your own intuition and wisdom

Natalie will also be channeling messages for the group and will be randomly selecting attendees for one-on-one readings. Natalie will share as many one-on-one messages as time permits each session.


What to expect:

Natalie will channel messages for the group

Live Doorway Activation Channeled around the specific theme and the energy of the group.

An opportunity for a personal live reading


PLUS

If you sign up to the full event series you will receive support between each session with channeled journal prompts, card pulls, exercises and rituals based on what has come up in each session. This will give you the full supported experience of the energy and healing that wants to come through at this time.


INVESTMENT

FULL SERIES DISCOUNT UNTIL MAY 21ST
$288 instead of $333

AVAILABLE UNTIL MAY 21ST 2021

FULL SERIES AFTER MAY 21ST
$333

If you sign up to the full series you also receive the channeled journal prompts, card pulls, exercises and rituals based on what has come up in each session.

JOIN US FOR A ONE OFF SESSION

$132

MAY- Grief- Moving Through Grief
JUNE- Death- Facing Death
JULY- Love- Returning to Love