Skip to content
preparing for 23 (Banner (Landscape))

Join us for this special event.  This is where Natalie will be sharing the 2023 energy forecast LIVE

EARLY BIRD UNTIL MIDNIGHT DEC 5TH ($66)

Natalie will be sharing live the channeled insights on the themes and events for 2023

Natalie will also be sharing as many 1-1 messages as possible about your 2023

You’ll discover the overview energy theme plus the insights, themes, key months and events for 2023, that will come up for your personally and the collective.

December 17th 9:00am PT | 12.00pm ET | 5pm GMT

$66 until DEC 5th- ( $88 after)

Event will run approx 120 mins. 

Replay will be sent out if you can’t join live