Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

PREPARING FOR 2022

Sat 18th December 10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT

REPLAY IF YOU CAN’T JOIN LIVE

In this event Natalie will be sharing live the channeled insights on the themes and events for 2022.

  • You’ll discover the overview energy theme plus the insights, themes, key months and events for 2022. That will come up for your personally and the collective. (I will not be sharing these onto the podcast to this detail like previous years. So this is where I’ll be sharing them.)

  • I’ll also be sharing as many 1-1 messages for the group as possible on what you’ll be personally facing in 2022 and how to prepare.

  • Receive clarity and guidance from your spirit team, ancestors and loved ones who have passed over.
  • This is also happening on this month’s full moon so we’ll be connected with that energy too as a group!


There will be themes that will run through the whole evening so even if you don’t get selected for a personal message you will receive guidance and clarity in your own life

( REPLAY AVAILABLE- If you cannot make a session live you will receive the recording shortly after the event to do in your own time.)


What to expect:

Natalie will share and channel messages for the group on the themes of 2022

An opportunity to ask questions about the themes of 2022

An opportunity for a personal live reading.


INVESTMENT

$88 FOR THE EVENT (USD)

IF YOU ARE A SUBSCRIBER TO MY NEWSLETTER, SUBSTACK, OR LISTEN TO THE PODCAST YOU WILL HAVE ACCESS TO AN EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT UNTIL DEC 9TH. A LINK HAS BEEN SHARED WITH YOU.